President -- Wes Taylor

Vice President -- Lisa Bilcowski

Past President -- Terry McLenehan

Treasurer -- Jaimie Bailey

Secretary -- Elin Klym

Canteen Chair -- Lisa Calen

Equipment -- Andrew Gugin

Grounds Chair -- Brad Kingdon, Terry McLenehan

Members at Large --  Barb Gilleshammer, Jay Klym

 We are still looking for reps for each age group from Rally Cap to Bantam to join our executive, if you are interested in volunteering please contact Minnedosa Minor Baseball:  Wes Taylor at  or call

(204) 868-6555.